My Mothers Guilt About The Abuse …don’t Know How To Help For Her

MyPTSD Blog


So the story is quite long – I would summit up quite shortly what s happened. So we start at my parents divorce. My mum wanted to divorce, but she is a person who hates to hurt anyone. So she had a psychological storm inside her – she had suicidal thoughts because of what she did with my dad( by the way my dad wasn t bad dad he just not exactly attention to my mum- Young marriage, but that was normal on the time)she told me the only thing let her keep away from do harm to herself was her… My Mothers Guilt About The Abuse …don t Know How To Help For Her
https://www.myptsd.com/c/threads/my-mothers-guilt-about-the-abuse-dont-know-how-to-help-for-her.54247/

View original post

Leave a Reply

