30 Day Gratitude Challenge: Day #30!!

Chronicles of Claire

IMG_0557

30. I am grateful for the for the gift of life, and grateful that I am able to experience life on earth. Going through depression made it hard for me to see that I was truly lucky to be alive and to have the family, friends, and support that I do. Now, I am able to see that life is truly a gift, and that I am here for a purpose. For all of that I am very thankful.

Myself…what about yourself are you grateful for? I would love to hear from you!!

Thanks to everyone who participated in my 30 Day Gratitude Challenge! This is truly a wonderful day for me and I feel so accomplished that I followed through with gratitude for 30 straight days. Keep following, some different posts are now on their way! Have a great day lovelies! ❤

View original post

Leave a Reply

