I feel better now

chain one bipolar two

I have been self conscience lately because I noticed that I have been developing deep crushes on various acquaintances. I started getting worried because I felt I was beginning to be a little too “Fatal Attraction” the way I fixated on how they move, facial expressions, their unguarded laughter.
I tend to be introverted and don’t form deep connections with people often so I thought I might be getting a little unhealthy and then I saw this quote that explained what I feel perfectly.

Anyone else feel this way?

View original post

Leave a Reply

