In the Beginning

WarMaude

As I mentioned in my first Blog ever, I dated Adolf for a long while. Now, the only reason I bring him up ever again is for my benefit and for the benefit of others (in the sense that you learn from my mistakes). Now, how this benefits me is that it gives me a chance to anonymously talk about what I went through without actually giving away details about who I am and who he is or was, and allowing me to release any post-traumatic events, which I feel is extremely important for my own mental health. I haven’t spoken to him for a long while, but from what I gather, he hasn’t changed. 

So, why not start from the beginning. I’m sure many have been in a relationship where their guy/gal was their first for everything. First love, first kiss, first sexual experiences, first all around experience with…

View original post 858 more words

Leave a Reply

