Learning to Heal When it Takes More Than Just a Band-aid…

"ALL MY CHAOS..." Blog

PC: Google Search PC: Google Search

This article is being written as God is healing me. Now granted, I put myself in this position when I asked God if there was anything in my life that was tying to the past instead of helping me move forward into my future. After praying this for a few days, God seemed to direct me to pray for emotional healing, so I did. But I was expecting this healing to be like taking off a Band-aid – quick and easy, as if my emotions were the only thing in the way of my healed heart working normal again. Since it has been 3 weeks and God is still helping me heal, maybe I wasn’t so normal as I thought.

View original post 1,850 more words

Leave a Reply

