Nothing Less Than Perfect

heyitskenlie

Hey everyone 🙂 today I am going to rant to you.  A little over a year ago, I experienced what it was like to be hurt by someone you thought you trusted. Not physically, but emotionally. It made me realize that this happens to people a lot more than it should. Honestly, before this happened to me, I never understood how a person could let someone treat them that bad.  But take my word for it, it happens like out of no where. It’s like you go to sleep or something. At the beginning, everything’s fine, but then you wake up a year later and realize that you are so unhappy.  It just randomly hit me one day.  Like a truck.  A person needs to love you no matter what your size, your beliefs, your wishes, or anything for that matter. They should not be able to call you “too…

View original post 240 more words

Leave a Reply

