Avoiding an argument with an idiot

Life As a Diapered Mother

One mother father online posted about her son being violent and a danger to himself and a hazard in the household so he was in a psychiatric care faculty. Lot of parents were okay with that while lot of people on the autism spectrum are not and I am in the minority of them who is fine with violent kids being hospitalized. Safety for everyone else and no one will be harmed by them. One guy who was against it claimed to be diagnosed with autism and was hospitalized himself so he was obviously an abuser and now he is mad at his parents for sending him away when he was a child. My mom threatened to send me away once when I was 16 and I do not resent her for that. I did feel hurt and betrayed then and angry about it then that my mom would actually…

View original post 1,596 more words

Leave a Reply

