crazy day yesterday my old life and new life collide

Matters to Sam

Hi everyone,

So yesterday was a very strange totally emotional day. As I’ve been writing here there are a lot of staff changes mostly right now with nursing assistants that help with day to day things and are on the different floors constantly and are basically under the supervision of the nurses.

Well whether it’s budget cuts or just coincidence six of them are leaving around this time. About three are ones that have been pretty good with me. At least my most favorite one isn’t leaving but my second favorite is. And two of the others as I said are pretty reliable.

All have been here since I got here a year and a half ago and having them just leave all of a sudden and in one case not even getting to say goodbye really shook me up. I also don’t know what other changes are coming due…

View original post 1,956 more words

Leave a Reply

