Do you come here often?

flicflok

So a few weeks ago I re-reported the sexual abuse I suffered as a 6 year old child, as well as starting a civil case against my abusers employer. I wanted to use this space as a way of expressing myself, and hopefully to reach out to others who are going through the same thing. I’m also going to share the things I currently love, make me feel good, and probably the trials and tribulations of being a mother to two very energetic boys.

I am a recovering addict, and suffer from depression and anxiety, none of which I am ashamed of, and I will make no apologies for it. I have suffered badly as a result of my abuse and I no longer wish to stay silent, or feel uncomfortable about it. I would like this blog to be full of love, light, hope and happiness, but most of all…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

