Always Do The Thing That Scares You

Tainted Dreams

It has been quite a while since I last wrote in here. Life kind of took a turn to crazy town for a while. Short summary- I was in a serious car accident in February, my father was diagnosed with diabetes type 2 after spending about a week or so in the hospital, I went to Israel, and I caught my boyfriend cheating on me. Like I said…crazy town.

I spent most of March and April recovering from the accident and focusing on getting to the point where I could go on my trip. In May I went to Israel for 2 weeks. It was the most amazing experience ever and I HIGHLY recommend it. At some point I’ll write an entry dedicated just to Israel.

However, the day before I left was a huge milestone day for me. I had been in a not so great relationship for a…

View original post 1,379 more words

Leave a Reply

