Head or Meds ? ¿ ? ¿ ?

Only I, know the true me.

I think I’m having an episode,

where I’m sure I might implode.

It really is a facination,

thoughts I have, my creations.

The light that flickers, Is that a sign?

A dead family member or friend of mine?

It could just be my imagination,

Or the meds I took, such frustration.

I must sound crazy to other folk,

They think I’m making up a joke.

But to me these sites and sounds are real,

They don’t understand, how I feel.

View original post

Leave a Reply

