My First Post

glancingmindseye

Hello blog world, I am Louise. I am 36 years old, single, just quit my job (that I had started last week) this morning for several reasons one being that I cannot handle the physical stress that this job had on my body. Another reason and the reason that I have decided to finally start this blog is my mental health; it has been all over the place this week and yesterday I was on the verge of tears all through my shift. That is telling of the difficulty I am having because I have become much more withdrawn emotionally at least crying wise. I can’t seem to cry.

I was first diagnosed in 2004. Before that I had been seeing my small town doctor and he was treating me for Depression. It was finally when he sent me home with a new medication and I looked it up online…

View original post 387 more words

Leave a Reply

