part two reconnecting with trilogy behavioral healthcare

Matters to Sam

So part two of my process. In 2012 while at Friedman the outside service I used was Trilogy behavioral health on the northside of the city. Trilogy is one of those huge community mental health centers. They provide different levels of case management, individual therapy, a full array of PSR groups, a medical clinic crisis line and I’m not sure what else. They’re a very strong organized and commited agency.

For the most part I found their services excellent. I really enjoyed and gained from having a case manager to connect with once or more a week. She would often make home visits and take me shopping, to get my haircut ETC picking up the gaps where Friedman did not provide transportation. At the very end of my time at Trilogy when I first moved to Albany, a social worker at the hospital I had been at suggested informal pet…

View original post 1,125 more words

Leave a Reply

