Running on empty.

It's a lung life

I’ve been really busy this week, and I think I forget that I can’t just keep going and keep going and nothing will happen. This past week has just been manic for me and it’s actually wrecked me.

I was meant to be going to the hospital for my MR Arthrogram on my shoulder on Monday. Due to my latex allergy they have to have me on the first slot in the afternoon and have the room deep cleaned beforehand. I had rang them when the appointment arrived in the post because I knew that it wasn’t the first slot, so they rebooked it and booked a deep clean. This was about 5 weeks ago. I rang them about a week before the scan to double check they had booked a deep clean and got told that it was definitely booked and sorted. Arrive for my scan, gets to half…

View original post 717 more words

Leave a Reply

