Welcome to my story Chapter 1

whatruinedmymarriage

Where to begin. I am a soon to be 40 year old woman.  Living with my grown children….and my Ex.  Yup.  I am a college graduate, working part time in a fast food joint with an empty bank account.  Livin the dream Right?  No, but I will eventually.    I’ll start at the beginning, although I am a tad scatter brained so more then likely my blog with go back and forth from past to present frequently.

I met my husband when I was 14 years old, and thanks to my parents marriage problems at the time, was able to live with him right away.  He was the tall handsome tattooed guy.  The “tough bad boy” we all love so much.  (1st warning to girls… don’t do it!  It’s not as appealing once you grow up!)  He was 21.  I allowed him to become my entire world.  I did everything…

View original post 487 more words

Leave a Reply

