What have I done?

My dealings with life and mental health

As you saw in my last post, there was trouble brewing. Well, I followed through with what I said I would do. I said I would become anorexic and use that as a form of self-harm to go from 240lbs to dangerously thin because i could away with it easier then cutting, where I risk being sent to the ER to be screened. I caught myself off guard and started on Saturday. I haven’t had any food since Friday night. I’m leaving of off the recipe for master cleanse diet lemonades. It feels like I can do this forever now. It’s easy. It feels like there’s a part of me that won’t let me stop now. I ate one slice of cheese today. 70 calories and I felt sick automatically right after. What’s happening to me? 😦

View original post

Leave a Reply

