24th June

Sara Phoenix

Hey folks,

Feeling rather disappointed in myself tonight; I smoked last night, and again tonight. I go through the day craving constantly, but manage to keep myself distracted enough to not smoke. Then it all goes wrong in the evenings. I’m not sure what it is – lack of willpower perhaps? Not really wanting it badly enough? I honestly don’t know 😦 How can I possibly be a good example as a personal trainer, if I’m still smoking?! I know I’ve not even begun my training yet, but I really wanted to get the smoking thing nailed before that anyway. For my fitness levels now, more than anything. Watch this space I guess…. I’ll keep trying.

Quitting smoking is definitely one of the hardest things ever, fact.

Anyway…. other than that, today’s been a reasonably good day again. I went to the gym for LBT class this morning, then intended…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

