Crochet Mood Blanket – 24.06.15

Pets & Mental Health

I have finished panel 2 for my mood blanket and also put the border on, I was going to join the two panels together but… ummm… I appear to have put the yarn colour for joining in a safe place shite! I know its upstairs in my bedroom… oh well I will just leave that for another day! lol.

Anyway here is panel 2 – as you can see this one started out on a down trend but the last few days have been looked very up!

IMG_20150624_1809363_rewind

IMG_20150624_1809470_rewind

(Again going from top left down to bottom left etc and ending on bottom right)

View original post

Leave a Reply

