Guarded Girl

laughing teddy bear

So, I’ve been avoiding this. I think that having felt better in myself, having been on holiday with my husband for 10 days, and mostly having had a nice time with him, then getting a new job offer, I just wanted to feel like I was ok now, that I was better, but I know I have to admit that I still have a long way to go. I also think I had decided my therapy group meant I didn’t need to express myself here too, but I think it’s probably a good thing to reflect on it afterwards.

I started the new therapy group,  on attachment, last month. It’s been kinda up and down, as I have missed 2 weeks for holidays, and half term, so it feels like it’s been more disrupted than I’d hoped. I started the group feeling really anxious, because I didn’t really know what to expect or what was expected…

View original post 597 more words

Leave a Reply

