“Put on a happy face.”

Ricks pain and med-marijuana chat site

Posted from WordPress for Android
image

I have been struggling to keep a happy face. It’s become a daily battle with depression, and uncontrollable crying at the drop of a hat! Today 5/21/15 hasn’t been the best. Sent Dad a card in the mail today and a post on his Facebook page. My daughter actually called me 1st today, and that made me cry, see I was the original dead-beat dad… I was sick with the mumps (at 25 years old) the day of the divorce hearing. I had no idea where I even was. Thus I was unable to attend. My parents came over to let me know that I lost custody and had to pay outrageous $ in child – support. We finally reconnected when she was already in her 20’s and already gave me the first of two handsome grandsons!

I do not let this get to me…

View original post 409 more words

Leave a Reply

