The guys who saved my life.

mymentalhealthmatters

I will be changing the names of these guys.

On Sunday June 21st I texted my friend Dylan about things and how bad I was feeling about them and how I wasn’t sure how worth it living was. At the time I wasn’t sure how serious I was about taking my life that night but either way he messaged another good friend of ours Jacob and Jacob messaged me and asked what was going on and I talked to him for a while but I’m pretty sure he had already called the police at this point. At around 11:30 I heard a car door well at least what I thought was one and by 11:45 the police officer was knocking on the door. They explained why they were here and at that point I was livid about the fact that they had called I couldn’t even speak, I started to…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

