You can do this.

recoveryourlifeback

image

Recently I’ve been going through a bit of a tough time in terms of my eating disorder. I lost hope of ever recovering and I just didn’t see the point in even trying anymore. Then I saw a picture of me when I first came in…It shocked me so much, I looked so miserable, unhappy and the smile I was wearing was so fake.  It hit me that weight is merely just a number. It doesn’t define me and it never will. I am so much happier now than I have ever been. I’ve been reintroduced to my life, I’m the fun loving girl I used to be and you don’t even understand how great that feels 🙂

I want to give hope to everyone that is struggling out there that recovery is possible if you want it hard enough. You have the power to change your situation and improve…

View original post 77 more words

Leave a Reply

