Your love.

invisiblewoman

I grew up in a seemingly descent surrounding and home. I had a two parent house with a blended family. I was loved and I looked happy. Unfortunately someone’s love was sick. I remember late nights your love would sneak into my room and touch me in places you told me no one should. I remember your love would follow me into the bathroom and show me the correct way to wipe myself repeatedly. I remember when your love used to force its tongue into my mouth. I remember when your love would put your mouth on me in places I wish I could forget about. I also remember when your love tried to force itself inside of me. I called you dad and although not biologically I had grew to know you as such. While you grew to love me in a way that should have been reserved for…

View original post 229 more words

Leave a Reply

