Don’t RUSH to Judgement: Use Your Free Will to Help Those with Food Allergies and Other Disabilities

rush and us

This is a photo of my husband & I, with our pals Alex & Geddy Lee.

Only kidding, this was at a meet & greet at their Jones Beach concert, we were lucky enough to be a part of.

My belly was rubbed by Alex and I was blessed with my son, who did I mention that I’m nuts about?

If you choose not to decide to help those with food allergies…you will still have made a choice…but not a very good one…

I will choose free will….laced with a cell of awareness & desire to help those with food allergies & any other disabilities or difficulties.

No rush….but time is ticking….choose to use your free will to make a difference…..

Kathy ❤

Nuts About My Son

& Poetologie

View original post

Leave a Reply

