Dueling poles

leo/life/ideas

I went my psych drug prescriber today. She has, in the past suggested that i am bi polar. Today it became official. Lucky me, not! I shouldn’t be surprised. Other practitioners have thought the same and I have been on trials of lithionate. I hate the side effects and not taken it. Of course this hasn’t changed anything and in fact has most definately delayed any benefit that I might have gained if i would have pursued an alternative therapy.

Now that I have a firm dx and if i can accept it, maybe treatment will help me. I hope so. I’ve more despondent over the past 6 months and it is causing immense of anxiety to go along it. I don’t feel that there is much in my life even though there is evidence to the contrary. I am sick to death of not having any drive to do…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

