6/27/2015

AnAnxiousAccount

It’s hard, trying to get my boyfriend to understand that I need a text or a phone call every once in a while.
He’s lived with me for about three weeks now… three weeks seems like long enough to understand… but I guess I can never fully understand his side, just like he’s having trouble understanding mine.

& how often do I pester him about it without crossing a damn line?

I got up this morning around 8am & made breakfast with my boyfriend; we’ll call him JP.  He left around 9am to go help his family move some furniture, which is fine, but I made him promise me not to come back home “at like 4pm” & it’s now 3pm.
I’ve been watching the clock all day & as it gets closer to 4pm, I feel myself shutting down.
I did get some things done today, though: I started cleaning…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

