Ahh!!! Migraines!

Living Resiliently Blog

Ack! Migraine! I feel more in the back of my head. However, yesterday was the migraines of migraines. I haven’t had it that bad before: dull pain on both sides my head turned into a throbbing pain, I felt confused, the lightening around me annoyed the hell out of me and I had blurry vision. Thank goodness for Excedrin, peace, quiet and dim lighted room. I was very surprised how I was able to complete last night’s post. I guess I really, really wanted to write down my thoughts.

View original post

Leave a Reply

