Me and My OCD Pt. 1

My Story about My Disorder

Starting this blog, I didn’t really plan what I was going to write about. I just sort of sat down and wrote about whatever was on my mind that day. But today I think that I am getting deeper into a lot of what I want to write about. Before I got to talk about a lot of my experiences in the past, which I love writing about those because it means I will always have a way to remember them, but I think today I am going to write about more of the stuff that I need to write about.

I’ve had a really hard time accepting that this is a huge problem for me. I have had a hard time really seeing how much having OCD impacts my life and makes it a lot harder then it should be. I’ve also had a hard time telling or explaining…

View original post 1,455 more words

Leave a Reply

