A Difficult Topic To Discuss.

A day in the life of Georgia.

I am just going to come straight out with it and say that I struggle with Anxiety. The reason I find it so hard to talk about is the people around me don’t understand mental illness as a real concept and brush it off and tell me its temporary stress or worry. Don’t get me wrong I love them to pieces, my mum step dad, Dad and Boyfriend. I also think that it would be hard for me to be able to see a professional as it doesn’t feel like anything personal or directly is causing the emotions i feel or is the main cause of my anxiety issues. I have a good life its just the way that I feel inside and sometimes when I over think. It also has grown into a more common day to day feeling which is starting to take over.

I find that some…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

