Back down to earth.

For the last year, it is like my life has gone by without me. My youngest son is about to be one. My husband and I are coming up on our 7th wedding anniversary this weekend and I am getting closer to the end of my 20s next week. But yet, it feels like my head is in the clouds. When JJ was born premature and my dad got stage 4 cancer something just went off. I became a walking talking corpse. I struggle more with depression this year than I have in many years, I don’t leave my house and my rages have become more fierce again.

View original post 293 more words

Leave a Reply

