Finding Today Difficult

NorthernRose's Ramblings

Just not able to settle on what to do today. I know people contact would be good for me. Not keen on going to craft group because there are no inspiring people there at the moment and I feel responsible for things which are not my responsibility without a facilitator being there. I also don’t want to spend all day doing art. I contacted my friend yesterday asking if she would like to go somewhere together today and she just said she was going to the market and maybe I should ask someone else. I feel very anxious about asking someone else. If it’s just me and the other person then I feel a pressure to come up with some conversation. I feel anxious about negotiating where to go and for how long. I feel anxious about going somewhere where I would need to drive because I am not confident…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

