Forgiveness is the key to healing…..

Unbroken

“Many times, the decisions we make affect and hurt your closest friends and family the most.
I have a lot of regrets in that regard. But God has forgiven me, which I am very thankful for.
It has enabled me to forgive myself and move forward one day at a time.” Lex Luger

This past week has been a roller coaster of a ride for my family and I. My mom, my dad, my husband, myself, and especially my sister. Last Sunday was supposed to be a day that we celebrated our fathers. Unfortunately in my circumstance, that is the last thing that actually happened. I have a tendency to retreat to my parent’s house when things are getting too hard in life for me and I need a little vacation away. So that is exactly what I did. I packed up my daughter (my boys were having a sleepover…

View original post 861 more words

Leave a Reply

