From The Beginning

Why Can't This End

My parents split up almost 5 years ago. I saw it coming before anyone else though… For about a year before they split they fought almost every night. They would be outside on the deck cussing eachother out, hitting things like the grill, blaming eachother for things that really wasnt either of their faults anyways. It would wake me up and as hard as I tried to block it out and fall back asleep, I couldn’t. That whole year all I could think about was the constant fighting, that my parents were going to split up, and they where going to find new people. I was only about 9 or 10 years old at the time so the thought of my parents with other people terrified me. I promised myself that I would hate my step mom or step dad. The last fight was the worst though. I remember exactly…

View original post 707 more words

Leave a Reply

