Longing…

Exquisite Thoughts

I am going to write today as if  this is my diary.

So…

Dear Diary,

It’s me again. I know I haven’t spoken to you in a while. It’s been rough. Life has hit me really hard. I had thought I had conquered my depression. I wasn’t taking my medications but I felt stable and I wasn’t having mood swings. That was quite a while ago. Now I feel like I’m back in the abyss of these almost demonic and undoubtedly suicidal thoughts. I quit my job, (I was having issues at home with my immediate family and the stress of it all was killing me, I swear. But rewind to before then). My parents kept taking my keys from me and I was always frustrated worrying about how I was going to get to where I needed to go. I was losing hair and this is where…

View original post 443 more words

Leave a Reply

